mercredi 1 février 2017

Beheaded - Beast Incarnate (2017)

Label:Unique Leader Records


1. Beast Incarnate
2. The Horror Breathes
3. Crossing The House Of Knives
4. Reign Of The headless King
5. The Black Death
6. Cursed Mediterranean
7. Fid-dlam ta’ dejjem
8. Punishment Of The Grave

Beheaded are back with Beast Incarnate , Beheaded have produced a solid, enjoyable portion of death metal some people say that enjoyable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But I say Beast Incarnate  is just speed death metal it’s my opinion because you can easily noticed that its miss brutality beastiality and aggressivity maybe it’s just modern fast death metal…… I’m not very sure , you must listen several times to understand this album ,maybe it’s not above the standard or just standard in any case it’s not far  beyond this ……I don’t know how define this album exactly … In any case , you should have  Beast Incarnate in your collection. If you want.